Cosy bedding with the soft 4-hole hollow fiber balls (4-hole 3D)

VitaSchlaf® Cosy - is the high-tech hollow fiber ball for restful sleep. The snowflake-soft 4-hole fiber balls (4-hole 3D) offer a super moisture exchange (up to 4 times more than 1-hole fiber balls) and a very great breathing activity.
Cozy sleep comfort means improved heat and moisture regulation, maximum dimensional stability and an extremely high cuddling factor: vital sleeping pleasure in abundance.

Cosy baby & junior bed

An "Haute Couture" product among the synthetic bedding fillings.
These quilted duvets and pillows have been developed by the Germania product development and children's retailers to a light and airy product for babies and children. The fiber-filled Cosy children's bedding is extra light filled and nevertheless cuddly, so that the risk of overheating or an oxygen deficiency supply was minimized. The cover is made of fine 100% cotton inserts.

Microscopic image of the 4-hole fiber structure = very breathable!

Why are Cosy fiber balls better than "normal" fiber balls?

Cosy - is the high-tech hollow fiber ball for restful sleep. The snowflake-soft 4-hole fiber balls (4-hole 3D) offer a super moisture exchange (up to 4 times more than 1-hole fiber balls) and a very great breathing activity.
Cozy sleep comfort means improved heat and moisture regulation, maximum dimensional stability and an extremely high cuddling factor: vital sleeping pleasure in abundance. An "Haute Couture" product among the synthetic bedding fillings.

Cosy Bettwaren mit den weichen 4-Loch Hohlfaserbällen (4-Loch-3D)

VitaSchlaf® Cosy - ist die Hightech-Hohlfaserkugel für den erholsamen Schlaf. Die schneeflocken-weichen 4-Lochfaserbälle (4-Loch-3D) bieten einen super Feuchteaustausch ( bis zu 4 mal mehr als 1- Loch Faserbälle) und eine sehr große Atmungsaktivität.
Cosy Schlafkomfort heißt: verbesserte Wärme- und Feuchtigkeitsregulation, eine maximale Formbeständigkeit und ein extrem hoher Kuschelfaktor: vitales Schlafvergnügen in Hülle und Fülle.

Cosy Baby & Junior Bettchen

Ein "Haute Couture" Produkt unter den synthetischen Bettwaren Füllungen.
Diese gesteppten Bettchen und Kissen wurden von der Germania Produktentwicklung und dem Kinderfachhandel zu einem luftig-leichten Produkt für Babys und Kinder entwickelt. Die faserballgefüllten Cosy Kinderbettwaren sind extra leicht gefüllt und dennoch anschmiegsam, so dass die Gefahr einer Überhitzung oder einer Sauerstoffmangelversorgung minimiert wurde. Der Bezug besteht aus feiner 100% Baumwoll Einschütte.

Mikroskopische Aufnahme der 4 Loch Faser-Struktur = sehr atmungsaktiv !

Warum sind Cosy Faserkugeln besser als "normale" Faserkugeln ?

Cosy - ist die Hightech-Hohlfaserkugel für den erholsamen Schlaf. Die schneeflocken-weichen 4-Lochfaserbälle (4-Loch-3D) bieten einen super Feuchteaustausch ( bis zu 4 mal mehr als 1- Loch Faserbälle) und eine sehr große Atmungsaktivität.
Cosy Schlafkomfort heißt: verbesserte Wärme- und Feuchtigkeitsregulation, eine maximale Formbeständigkeit und ein extrem hoher Kuschelfaktor: vitales Schlafvergnügen in Hülle und Fülle. Ein "Haute Couture" Produkt unter den synthetischen Bettwaren Füllungen.